nowadays , some people say that private vehicle are convenient for traveling . Discuss both view and given your opinion .

People have different views about how to transport these days. Some people believe that it is better to utilize own vechile, however the others have a opposite view which is about to use aeroplanes or trains. While there are some benefits in the latter point, i believe that using own vechile vehicles usually have more pleasure. To begin with the first view, traveling by personal cars is very enjoyable, specially when your family are with you. It gives you opportunity to circulate among the city which is not able to go with tramva. For example, if you want to visit a rural areas of the destination city, there are not much facilities to use them. On the other hand, because buses take a certain routes,you may get stuck in traffic. For this reason, you can save your time by passing the traffic jams by choosing other ways to reach your destination. On the other view, using public facilities for travelling also have its own profits. For instnace, time is very important for some individuals like business men. Because of this fact, they usually take a flight for their trips. Or moving among cities, using bus or trains are much cheaper than private cars. In conclusion, there are a lot of facilities to travelling among the countries or cities, but i believe that utilizing personal car for traveling have more entertainments.