Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

It may seem that zoos have been used for leisure activity and research. However, the majority of people think these places do not matter and should be stopped. In my opinion, they have various problems to impact on distinct aspects and should set the best choice when shut down. One of the main reasons why zoos have made the problems that animals are imprisoned. Consequently, the several of wildlife feels without freedom because they are restricted in a small area. For example, a lion in tiny area that are covered by a high wall. Besides, the resident areas around zoos obtain directly affectation from an odor and a loud noise in the night time. Thus, excrement from some animal specie has a strong smell and they can make a roar for irritate the neighbor house. As the result, this statement absolutely brings drawbacks. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal when they are closed. Firstly, the government should establish the wildlife reserve in order to making animals free to live and scientists can study the behavior proficiently. Another method, if someone who have a knowledge about technology and cooperate with zoologists, they will create a simulator or a virtual reality. This the newest innovation can apply the immersive sensation when they see through a gadget, it visualizes almost real animals and give a detail instantly for education and entertainment. In conclusion, although many citizens believe that zoos do not play a crucial role in the present day, they still have different choices to avoid the problems. It depends on government or someone who have authority.