More and more people are working from home rather than at the workforce. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the last decade, the way of working has been changed, and the number of employees prefers to work from home is drastically increased, especially, in the last three years due to the pandemic. Some individuals believe that work from home culture allows workers to spend quality time with their family, on contrary, certain citizens are in an impression that this culture bring stress to the home. As per my perspective, such work environment helps salaried employees to spend quality time with their family. In the following paragraphs, I explore my detailed analysis of both the views. To begin with, employers across the globe enforce the new policies to provide flexibilty for their employees to choose the work location. Furthermore, this will help employees to save the time that spent to commute to office everyday which leads to less traffic and air pollution. For example, I am working from home for my company from the last five years which saves me everyday three hours travel time and also as I not use my vehicle it reduces the air pollution and traffic. Thus, due to such culture workers get more time to spend with their family and also helps environment by reducing the pollution. On the other hand, some people though they have an option of work from home they commutes to office for various reasons like, to meet and greet the team and for the infrastucture. For instance, office environment will never have a downtime for services like internet, telephone and power. In addition, office provides ergonomic desks and chairs which will help associates to stay fit. As a result, due to uninterrupted services and healthy sitting these people are less stressful during their work. In conclusion, the new generation have the flexibilty to work from home or either from the office. If you have good infrastucture with zero downtime services at home I prefer to be working from home rather than office which provides me an opportunity to spend extra time with my family.