Buying fashionable clothes is wasteful because people don't need new clothes all the time.Clothing should be bought and used more wisely. Do you agree?

Being fashionable and gorgeous is setting a new trend in the whole worldwide, especially, among youngsters.Youth is getting crazy over the things which helps to look good as well as unique from others.For this purpose, They spent plentiful money on shopping unnecessary items which are not required at that particular time. This essay will describe the fact that whether it is wise to spent huge amount on these kinds of stuffs or not. To begin with, Countries like India are facing enermous problems due to lack of funds such as failing to provide full employment and education that hinders the so many benefits which a nation needed for its development. Also, it affects the overall progress of the nation. Among these negatives one of the most crucial is poverty due to which a huge number of locals lack some basic amenties that they are unable to feed themselves. While, On the other side, Some people are having too much money to waste on the new clothes that they don't needed. In the race of looking unique and trendy they forget the real situation and spend a large amount of money on wasteful products. In my opinion, Clothing should be bought and used more wisely as in many cases for example, People already have clothes to wear in a party but they prefer to buy new one to attraction attention of others towards them. In conclusion, I would say that young generation should think a while to waste money on these things and rather help the needy person with that money. Moreover, Parents should also take an initative to taught lesson to their child on this matter which furthermore helps in longer time in the economic development and its growth.