Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays diversity is playing a very significant role in all industries. Therefore, a fair amount of experts believe that women also must join in all the service-related activities without any hesitation. Hence, I would like to agree with the statement with a few sets of real-time examples. Firstly, women are having more self-control than men and we should encourage them all the way to provide service to the nation regardless of their cast and region. Secondly, they are very good at crisis handling and sometimes they execute the plan very smartly. Furthermore, being a mother she knows how to manage her family, in the same way, they will do a better job at the workplace as well. In addition, if we look into recent developments in space research and most of the engineering achievements were done by female category employees only. For instance, who is Kalpana and how did she travel into space? As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of great success stories and achievements were executed by our young ladies only. However, undoubtedly, If women started giving priority to their job and then what about their families? who will look after kids' schooling and care? They cannot join the army or the navy as they may not have substantial body fitness to do those hard jobs. On the other hand, during wars and crisis situations they may not respond quickly due to the lack of physical power. Despite having the power to manage the hard jobs, it is always best to perform their duties in small and service-related companies. So that, they may spend good quality time with their family. To sum up, no matter who is doing and how they are doing. it is all about willpower and courage. Last but not the least, we should encourage each individual to serve the nation, because service to the nation is service to god.