Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Celebrities are influencing our society in many different ways. Some international aid organizations are involving the famous people to draw the attentions of the public. However, many people are debating whether it is a feasible way to attract the public’s attention correctly. In the view of those who support involving famous people in advertising for the international organizations, the celebrities can influence a wider range of people and some are even influential worldwide. Regardless of the amount of people being functional in the organization eventually, the effect of celebrities will interfere the subconsciousness of the public and raise the attention to an international aid organization. Contractedly, the major concern of those, who are disapproval of involving celebrities in the international aid organization, are that some of the famous people may entertainmentize the international organizations. In addition, more attention is not representing for more sufficient actions in an international organization. To provide efficient assistant to an international organization, essential actions are required. Therefore, merely attentions are not enough. From my perspective, I am supportive to the involvement of the celebrities in a international aid association, because awareness is more powerful. Furthermore, some famous people will influence the younger generation as well, as they are idolized by the young people. It will bring even more positive effect if the young generation start to notice and the actions in a international aid organization through those famous people. As a conclusion, although, involving celebrities in a international aid organization does not necessary mean that sufficient assistance will be provided by the public, through the effect the celebrities caused. It will significantly increase the amount of people who will be aware of the international affairs the organizations are working on. The next generation’s attention will be Change the form of the verb drawn show examples draw to these affairs. Therefore, there are more positive effects.