In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, transport methods are increasing because of the technological advances. Moreover, governments in every nation have implemented facilities, rules and regulations for welfare of the citizens. As long most people believe that spent large sum of money on constructing fast railway lines between cities is the important rather than spent on improving government transports. This essay will focus on these both views and eventually I will give on my opinion too. To begin with, nowadays communities have various transport modules to go anywhere. Particularly, they declare that the fastest trains are effective and efficient for their daily transportations. Therefore, it helps to save money and time rather than traditional trains. For example, job-related employers who work in the main cities in their countries and residents in another cities, can easily move to the workplaces within less time. As a result, in this machinery world, these types of trains are constructed by develop nations in the world. On the other hand, some of them believe that sum of money want to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples in public transports because they emphasize that this is the popular usage among locals. Furthermore, since this public transports are available to passengers in every critical situations and also it makes them to move exact destinations. For instance, in 2000, an Indian survey shows that 70% of an indian mankind used government train, bus for their daily usage. Consequently, this is popular among communities in every nation. In conclusion, in my perspective is, government should want to spend money to construct the fastest trains and development of the public transports. Admittedly, human has own choices according to their purposes like in a choice of transport services. If authorities get productive decisions to improve these both sectors, human beings will have space to do their daily circumstances with efficient and effective way.