Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence.

Nowadays hunting the job and its opportunities is more and more challenging and become competitive among peer. Therefore, the undergraduate students are looking for experiences in advance before attending the tertiary education. For those who learnt with kinesthetic learning have both of knowledges in classroom and practical experiences, they can absorb and have more understanding the lectures than who has not gained the field experiences. However, a few people has their opinion that early age experience is highly influence to the youth when they make professional study. First of all, gaining the internship experience provide the passion to the youngsters meaning they realize and find out their hobbies in their early age. For instance, the youth who keen on reading and learning either language or literature, he or she can work as apprentice teacher in primary school or as a private tutor. Secondly, he or she has additional income and it can be finance his basic necessity or when attending the university they do not need to depend on their parents for financial matter. Finally, they are working in their early of sixteen, they can improve their soft skills such as interpersonal skills, networking skills and how to use effectively the digital skills. On the flip side, people have different perspective that having in advance experiences may have huge influence at their long term professional life. This mean that the undergraduate student who work as a staff in a company, they hesitate to change their career as a business sector after they graduated. Because, they will not get monthly salary and perks as nine to five jobs. Additionally, some quit to attend university while have a great business career become an entrepreneur. In sum up, in my point of view it has more benefits when the scholars catch the experiences before get into the university. If a student choose his or her profession as an engineer, nurses or doctors, the practical experiences will have the greatest impact in their higher learning.