In some cities, there are few controls on the design,construction of homes,office building, and the owners can decide on the styles of their houses. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In most modern downtowns, citizens do not have a wide range of options in changing the design of workplaces or privet homes. but the homeowners could choose the model of the buildings. This notion has both advantages and drawbacks which this essay will explain in detail. the First major benefit of selecting a home model by owners instead of the way of construction is saving time. Individuals who buy readymade homes will not be worried about the time and effort they should access. For instance, a young couple who does not have enough time for changing the design of the home is able to keep the time of this kind of change. Also, sometimes it is easier for home seekers to find a home as their options are limited and the only possible factor for selecting the home is finding the proper model of home. Turning to another side this notion also has disadvantages. One serious drawback is the expense of making any little changes in the homes. As they are designed to be unchangeable if a person wants to just create a small garden in their yard they have to spend a big amount of money. In addition, this could make the condition of living in this kind of home in cities significantly harder. In some cases even access the homes huge challenge for disabled ones. For example, some homes do not have an evaluator who finds one home which has this appliance. All in all, there are both drawbacks and benefits to owning a home which is not possible to change. Considering all of the reasons mentioned one should be careful in their decision.