Many people have now poor memory .what is probably the reason and what should we do to improve?

Nowadays thinking fast is one of the popular topics since the rise of business competition. Some people believe that new generations have poor memory and there are several reasons behind it. This essay will discuss how our memory effect lifestyle and behaviour. First of all, the human brain can be disfuction by multi-tasking work. Most leading companies trends have this working style that requires employees to complete and conduct plenty of projects and tasks. Doing many activities at the same time will lead a brain to overload status which means the remembrance will not be able to function normally. This will be resulted in shorten remembrance and easily forgotten. There is research demonstrates that 90 out of 100 employees in ABC company perform lower quality when the meeting take longer than 1.5 hours because the information was overwhelming and a brain decided to shut down, the presentation after an hour and a half is less likely to be remembered. Another key point is the sedentary lifestyle. It causes a negative impact on the intellect system as the body becomes less active. The study from UKS university shows that if mankind sits in the same position for a long time, more than 6 hours, the body system will produce less metabolism and blood will flow slower. This can cause less nutrition to pass to the intellect due to the blood being sent to the back and legs. Memory effectiveness will drop slightly which resulted in poor recollection if the person does not change this behaviour. In conclusion, there are many factors that affect the human memory but the significant keys are how we live and behave. Unaware of our actions, even small ones, will create a hung impact to the body and memory. Therefore, focusing on one thing at a time and moving while working will help.