Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In human life, ups and downs are quite common positions and it is everyone's responsibility to tackle such positions. While some crowd believe that compromise and moving on with such uncomfortable situations, others argue that spare time and efforts to overcome them for a better future. I would agree with the latter viewpoint and discuss both sides in the essay. To start with, everyone in their life may face some tough situations that they think cannot overcome and compromise with what they have and continue to lead life peacefully. For instance, the population who are unsatisfied with their work and salary decided to continue by living with fewer expenses and performing the job that is being allocated to them. Therefore, that would allow a person to be in their own comfort zone forever. Furthermore, the decision of living with limited expectations would be an individual's right which can't be overridden. In contrast, there are people who really wanted to achieve a better living by overcoming their limitations and ridiculous fate. Furthermore, with high motivation and,determination they can resolve any conflicts in their life seamlessly. For example, a tea vendor in India had become Prime Minister despite being an ordinary man originating from a remote village. In short, it is not entirely impossible for anyone to reach great heights in their carrier or become rich. In conclusion, there are people who argue that continuing living with what they have will bring them peace and happiness, I would deny that as one can make choice to lead a life with what they wanted and get out of the tough situations through hard work and certain effort.