Some people think a job not only provides income but also social life. Others think it is better to develop social life with people you do not work with. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Going to work not only brings us earnings, it also helps us to improve our social life. First and foremost, you cannot work in a major company by yourself because we need numerous people to maintain a company with multiple positions. Therefore, building relationships with your co-workers is needed to support you in different aspects of work. For example, if you have a project with your team, and to have higher-quality of work, all members will support each other with their strengths, thus, you can gain your skills by learning from others' experiences. Moreover, if you decide to work alone in a company, your work performance will decrease as you do not have the chance to improve your expertise because it is usually learned from other employees. Consequently, this means it might take you a large amount of time to finish your work, which could lead you to bad mental health. However, developing social life with people you work with also brings a few disadvantages. If you are too close to your co-workers, your productivity of work will not be effective. Because you are interrupted by other things outside of work such as small talk, going to the cinema or cafe,.. while working with your partners and this would be pretty time consuming to finish your work on time. Furthermore, I have to admit that having conflicts in an association is inevitable. When numerous people work together, many problems happen on a daily basis, which is understandable as companies have competitive environments, like envy, abuse, dissenting opinions,... As a result, these make the working environment more intense and uncomfortable for everyone.