All societies have their own music and art. In what way are music and art important for society and for the individual?

In today's world, Infotainment is appreciated by many people among all the generations, where Arts and music are one of the pillars of the same. These have a special place in terms of showing the creativity, providing moral messages to people and entertainment as well. This makes them, indeed, an indespensible part of any culture. To begin with, Arts are crucial for Socities. More often, the places are recognized with what they are speacialized in. To illustrate the fact, Whenever people recall about Belly Dance, their minds immediately wanders about European Countries. Likewise, Bhangra is associated with Punjab, Madame Tussades, Opera and many more have their own identification, which makes the place - a better known place. Futhermore, A small group of people living separately, for example, tribial people have their own kind of musics or their own cultural dance et cetra which may be very dear to them and helps to build their group's identity. In addition to socities, Individuals are no far away from the benefits of Arts and music. These can act as a source to calm their mind from the buzzing sounds of citites, helps to enhance creativity et cetera. These are also a better pastime as well, as it is better to invest time in visiting museums, theaters et cetra than lying on the bed for whole day being lathergic. These are also one of the sources to help people earn their livings. There are many people, who make their both ends meet just by performing on the streets or theaters. To conclude, Arts and music are unseparable from Socities and Individuals. Not only, these act as a valuable source of entertainment but also help people to generate income or learn something new.