Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

The majority of the community would like to become famous these days.They think that getting fame means conquering the world. This achievement has lots of advantages and disadvantages. Here, we discuss the pros and cons of being a celebrity. To begin with,the major drawback of getting well-known among the population is the fact that these individuals are always being focused by crowds and cameras, thereby they lose privacy in their activity. In addition, social media are interested in revealing celebrities' personal growth to the public in order to hit likes and shares. This unnecessary involvement of the public could affect the self-esteem of stars. Furthermore, the die heart fans of stardom would try to copycat them and they consider their role models. For instance, nowadays,it is common among the population that they mimic the activities of superstars for publishing in media to get the attraction of other people and sometimes they destroy their hearts and blame those renowned personalities. However, despite these facts,we cannot neglect the benefits of becoming famous. Firstly they are easily recognised by society and could get consideration everywhere. For example, if one popular person would like to purchase something,the owners will provide the best offers.Another thing,they can attain love and respect across the world.Again,they are able to lead a luxurious life and social status by achieving good financial stability.The families of these successful people also achieve a successful life.These factors could not be negotiated. To sum up, although there are many profits in getting rich and popular,one cannot keen into the disadvantages in it.