some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

one of the most controversial issues today relates is history and science and technology are essential in this essay, I am going to analyze this question from both points of view and then give my own opinion on the matter appropriately why these kinds of subjects it, crucial for people is these subject will help them in future when there get a job, on one side argument there are people who argue that the benefits for History it's important because they most have knowledge for all the Historic in other countries for example if the person work as management in one of the populous compnay he well get to meeting in other countries he most have the knowledge for culture history considerably outweigh the advantages for learning technology it essential because in recent years we depend on the thing we do in technology, for instance, we begin to do meeting on online and send email I believe we can life without internet nonetheless, the main reason give to support this claim is that japan one of the most development country the goverment there start give the children and teenager in school some software class and computure science that make them the future and make them genies despite in other world unite states and UK begin to do start in university and they plan to give the stuedest in school,furthemmore it is also possible to say that I believe both it importanted respectively, on the first hand, it is as well as possible to make opposing case, it is effecively often argued that in fact people often have this opinion becuase some of this kind of stuedest there actually no anything about History even the technolongy becasue they did take in school majority of there school they foucs a particualy about math only, a second points is that which as strongly wrong I agree math it crucial moreover that science and technology there deeply importend in conclusion it the middle of pargraph during the eduction should add some matter histroy and scince compouture also the technonlgy