Some people think visitors to other countries should imitate local customs and behaviour. Some people disagree, they think the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

It’s undeniable that cultural differences might be experienced in any country. On the one hand, the overwhelming majority of people support the point of view,that imitating local traditions and behaviour by visitors should be obligatory for them. On the other hand, other representatives of the society imply that diverse cultures must exist. First of all, people that think strangers should maintain traditions and self-behaving might be selfish. Because, everyone has a right to demonstrate one’s position, and feel themselves as they adopted previously. However, foreigners must have adequate behaviour, it is understandable if not, it will be quite an unrespectful approach to them. Besides that, the travellers should respect the rules and laws of another country. Secondly, to be realistic,the society including different cultures will improve its sociable state to a higher level. Furthermore, living in such a society can be significantly important for younger generations, for,instance children can learn other’s people's language or know something new about how people spend their holidays in their conventional way.There are many applicants to the universities, and it's clearly seen they will not attend the same culture,so it's no reason to bull them because of their tone of skin,etc. Thus, the variety of cultures in the country will be a good step for social achievements. In conclusion, considering two points of the issue, I reckon that cultural diversity is more considerable than it will not exist, because it will appear at any time, so appreciating this will be an accomplishment for the country and its government.