Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

It is often debated that rich countries should help poor countries. I believe that a helping hand should be limited to education and food. Poor land should not depend upon other others. Firstly, the people of each country are human beaing bearing and they should have the right to educate and live equally.So, it is moral duty of modern people to help other countries people where they are not having good resources of food and depends upon importing daily needs things. Moreover, most the countries do not have the resources to provide necassary education to their youngsters. Every country's future depends upon their youngsters and if they are not getting essential education, how the country will become modern. Secondly, Sometimes time countries face natural disasters such as sunami, landslide, and any disease which broke the finacial budget of the goverment. So, at this time other countries should provide medical and finacial help to restart their life from the begining. On the other hand, poor countries should not look for help every time. Today, if you are educated, you can work from remote in different countries and earn from home. Poor countries should educate their kids so that they can get jobs in different countries and look after their families. Further, many big companies want cheaper resources and reach to other countries, but sometimes time due to bad policies of the countries they cant invest there. To conclude, as human beings we should help each other in difficult situations, But that help should be limited. Poor nations should try to solve its issue first before taking any help.