The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So government and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the recent era, the majority of individuals are being suffered from environmental issues. These situations could not be handled by only a few folks, consequently, the government and the large organisations ought to be involved to protect the environment. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement as a combined effort of the administration and large businesses could protect the environment from deterioration. To commence with, it is absolutely true that the authority has a big responsibility to solve the environment issue in their country that is facilatited by large organisations. For instance, Global warming has been happening since the early 20th centuary and it has been breaking the atmosphare. Nowadays, weather is completely changing day by day, people could not be predict the weather and range of seasons. Due to this reason, the administration should be worked with the National Geographical group to make a plan to cultivate the trees in subdistrict. As a result, it is clear that to solve the environmental problem we need to be a big sources that it cannot be done by citizen. In addition, the authority and big businesses have the power to reduce the environment problems. For example, offering subsidies to electric vehicles to promote the use of renewable energy sources for transportation, drafting strict policies on industrial waste disposal and so on are some steps taken by the administrators across the nation to protect the mother earth. To conclude, the intensity of environment issues has reached at peak point, thus, only masses cannot solve these problems, the authority and large businesses join hand together and work towards the common goal of reducing the damage to our environment.