some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this tech-savvy modern world, one of the topics for the debate is on designing an appropriate syllabus for the children. Some individuals believe that the History is not beneficial subject compared to the subjects that teach current trends like Science and Technology. Such topics in all likelihood never will yield a consensual agreement; however, I believe that all subjects are equally important for the community. Undoubtedly, teaching the lastest subjects leads youth to get up to date with the current market. For instance, training the students with the current technology like Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence will help them to get an employment sooner than later as a significant amount of employers across the globe are looking for the experts in such skills. In addition, there are lot more to explore in the Science, we need more scientists' to bring new innovations in various sectors which is possible only when a sufficient number of kids are trained in Science. Imaginably, lot of things to accomplish in the field of Science such as, develop driverless cars, reduce the pollution, find ways to increase the life span and so on. Hence, this prove that technology is important to make the impossible as possible. On the other hand, commandable knowledge on ancient history is also important to explore the past mistakes and ensure we not repeat the same mistakes again. For instance, gaining a deep knowledge on the former world trade business, will helps policymakers to take appropriate decisions when they are dealing with imports/exports with the other countries. In addition, younger generations can grasp the traditions and techniques followed decades ago from the ancient civilization which may be helpful in the current world. For example, recently, one of the geologists discovered the oldest methodology used to treat the broken bones naturally, which could be used even today. Thus, it is crucial to explore former human life to explore, review, and reuse their challenges and solutions. Finally, to recapitulate, though some people think the Social subject is not important above paragraphs proven that all the subjects are equally important for mankind. Both the curriculum have their own postive outcomes.