Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Our administration must invest more in the train networks as compared to roads.As far as my opinion is concerned, I agree with the notion that spending on railways has numerous merits. This essay will justify my side and proves this initiative has multiple benefits. First of all, the network of subways is being introduced by Britians in our continent and they believe that it is the most appropriate way of moving.Investing in metro helps both people and nation owing to the fact that, with the advancement of the era, most countries across the globe are giving a lot of their attention to which transport methods of travelling are best for the public and they conclude that monorails are the finest way for travel. Furthermore, it has major consequences on the interests of folks as a majority of the population tend to choose this way. For example, Japan has introduced the fastest bullet trains to ease the nation after that change the administration has seen a significant rise in the economy of the country. Hence proves from the above discussion these reforms on altering the railways have multiple advantages. Secondly, rates of rails are much cheaper as compared to other transport facilities like aeroplanes apparently, the large proportion of the public are preferring to move on the metro.Apart from that, safety on this type of moving is very high and this is reliable too. Moreover, tickets are easily available to everyone and you can book your seats in advance. For instance, millions of travellers move inside China to reach their offices,schools and universities. Thus it is clear from the above details there are plenty of merits to this initiative. To conclude, attention to the subway network has plenty of advantages because it will provide necessary assistance to both country and its folks too.