We live in a world of technology these days, While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

Technology has surged in development in the world.The most important factor in the field of technology is the internet. Every development has prons and cons similarly internet also. This essay will discuss the positive sides of online and the negatives of controls and security of information online. let's begin with the Positive,Modern era mostly depends on the network,Because, anywhere or any place everyone can do their work or learning will happen in the online.Even though in Banking system also provide net banking. Moreover,Shopping is also done through this method. For instance, a pandemic affects the world to lock everyone in their home, at that time we understand the use of an online technology.These are the positive sides of the internet While thinking about the negative sides,the data and information given to the multiple sources will misuse by some hackers. They can hack all the essential things from these sources. For Example, Banking details has decoded from their websites through software. As a result, they can be lost their money without the knowledge of account users. These malpractices affects many peoples in society. To conclude, Every technology has positives and negatives, but the negative sides of a certain technology cannot support the positive sides. In my opinion, in the terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.