Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But, others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or tat they find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Studying is an integral part of teenagers because it affects their future occupations. Nowadays students learn more than 10 subjects including computer skills. Some people believe that teenagers should focus on all school subjects, whereas, others argue that teenagers should concentrate on the subject that they feel most interesting or they are good at. In this essay, we discuss both views, then my opinion will be described. On one hand, many citizens insist that teenagers should focus on every school subject since all subjects give students general information and it makes an adult who can work any kind of a job with high salary. According to a research conducted by the Japanese government in 2020, adults who learned all subjects in school get 35 per cent higher salaries than others who did not. Therefore, it makes clear that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects. On the other hand, a large number of people believe that teenagers should learn the subject that they are interested in or they are good at for making students with special talents. For instance, many Japanese who took Nobel prise tended to study or research one subject when they were young. Moreover, Mitsuo Yosikuni; one a famous researcher at Tokyo university has shown that students who focuses on one subject have a tendency to be good researcher, scientists and artists. Thus, it became clear that teenagers should study the subject that they love. Both sides have the advantage for student's future in a particular way. However, I believe that teenagers should focus on all school subjects because only a few people can get a talented professional like an artist and a scientist, whereas, it is important to learn all subjects to get various information for the mojority of the students. After a thorough analysis, it is suggested that the Japanese government should make a better education system for teaching all subjects in an effective way.