Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today Children are tomorrow's future. Education is the pillar of everyone's life.No need to pay taxes for which the students who studied in the non-public education institute. This essay will agree with the argument in the coming fourth paragraph. In the new era, the number of private sector educational institutes is increasing day by day. This surged this process with the knowledge of the state educational system.The annual fees of each student are particularly high in management schools compared to government schools and also within that payment, the tax is also included. In addition,to this high rate of student fee structure,Parents cannot afford to pay again tax not applicable. For example, In other countries, The student's education is almost free in all sectors they commonly paid annual taxes to the state it will give the support to families for their children. Because of,that it is the responsibility of each public authority. Each person is an asset to each country. if they gain good graduations it will be the power of the state. This will help the country to develop. If the students have studied with the support of their government,they always work with the country's development. for example, the percentage of literate people will increase if the government should give such reductions to the educational field. it is also useful to all people in their system. To conclude, New generations are the pillar of each country. The way utilises the pillar is the stepping stone to the future. This essay will be argued that families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes. It is the responsibility of the state educational system.