Many people want their country to host an international sporting event. Others believe that international sporting events bring more problems than benefits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many region can earn lots of money from tourism, and global sports events can bring people and money to the host countries. Moreover, some population from many countries want to be a host of international sports events. However, some population thinks that the countries which are the host of international sports events will cause more problems from being the host. In the following paragraphs, the supportive reasons for each idea will be outlined in detail. The countries which are the host of global sports events will have many problems from open their countries to attract the tourists. Most of the reasons come from cultural diversities and different laws of each country which can cause small problems to crimes, like a word more people more problems. Moreover, the host countries will spend a lot of money on sports stadiums development and the buildings that can attract tourists. However, the host countries of global sports events can earn lots of money from tourists that come for global sports events because it is international event which can attract tourists all over the world to travel to their countries. In addition, the money that spends on sports stadiums development and attractive buildings will be upgraded the city another step. In conclusion, which countries can be the host of global sports events can cause many problems from opening their countries to attract more people, but they can earn lots of money from tourists and cities will be upgraded. The countries that have the chance to be the host of international sports events should accept it because the events will cause more benefits than problems.