More and more serious crimes seem to be committed each year. Some think that the death penalty is the way to deal with this problem while other people think different measures are more likely to be successful. Discuss both options.

There is no doubt that due to the current problems in society, crime has increased. In essence, any felon must know that doing mistake and do not repeat it. The reasons for the worrying trends need to analyze. There are diverse ways such as capital punishment and diverse measures for criminals. Some people believe that capital punishment, also known as the death penalty is a state–sanctioned practice of killing a person as retribution for horrible crimes like murder. Death sentences may only be imposed for guilt in which a victim is killed, but state legislatures can determine what specific circumstances make a murder eligible for a death sentence. Furthermore, execution can reduce government spending. Maintaining a person who harms society or other individuals has costs to the state for instance the cost of living and education in prison. Other people think, that killing another human being is wrong everywhere morally. Although even he has seriously violated the law. In this way, governors provide rehabilitation and social reintegration of prisoners; corrected for new good life also their families can be cheery beside them. Moreover, the opportunity again to reform the offender may be a fundamental variable in his life and he is being lawful and honest. It has been seen many times that delinquents had a good life after passing courses in reconciliation centers and succeeded and even helped others in this regard. In conclusion, I believe laws should be implemented in the most proper way that does not allow the offender to commit violent acts. It is the responsibility of the government authority to stop citizens. Capital punishment, also known as the death penalty, is a state-sanctioned practice of killing a person as a punishment for a crime.