Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

These days, many tourists are going sightseeing in wonderful parts of our world that are stunning and exciting. These places are natural and quiet for relaxing. Also, they have financial benefits for their countries. Moreover, it takes cost for tourists because these places are far from town and tourists do not have access to the internet. The main cause, these tourists are going there is related to nature. Many visitors prefer going to famous places around the world and spending time, but some of them are seeking new places for sightseeing and getting relax. Also, they are enthusiastic to discover new things. Although they are an essential advertisement for these countries because when they turn back home, they talk to their friends and family about these places, so in the, future many tourists will be there and spend money. It has financial benefits for these countries. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to these places for visitors. In many countries, these places are far from town and there isn't transportation which is going there regularly, so the tourists have to book a tour to go there, and it is more expensive for them. Also, many gadgets such as mobile phones and laptops do not work. If someone needs help or another guide, they have to pay for a tour leader, and without a tour leader, they might be lost. In conclusion, tourists prefer to go to famous places around the world, but new places such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic are the more exciting experiences than they have ever had.