Some people think that giving gifts and presents to friends and family is important to show them that we care. Others think that there are more important ways. Discuss both and give your opinion.

There are many ways that people show interests each other. Some choose giving various items such as flower or valuable things to persons to beloved, another ones can expressed own feelings by using different ways. From my point of view, sudden suprises to be done will make many humans happy.  The relation dynamics between indivuduals depend on many factors. While the activities seem insignificance for somebody, in some cases, this can be important for others. For example, giving a beautiful flower to woman can be a quite meaningful situation. Moreover, this gift or behaviour type can seduce persons. From another perspective, the key point in here is the sincerity. If the presents do not carry the powerful emotions, there is no any meanings. On the other side, instead of taking to valuable instruments or tools, the words which they make people feel energetic can be said. it is a true approach that as long as individuals understand own how important is, each positive act brings about a sweet smile. As mentioned before, the life styles of people determine their emotional paths. To recapitulate, what important is not physicial items, contrary of it, emotional behaviour ways are more decisive for people.