It is believed that women are more suited to child rearing than men. What is your opinion?

Raising children is a serious situation after children's births. Some people believed that women are more suitable to take care of a child than men. In my opinion, I could not agree more and I will explain my opinion in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, Children will feel heartwarming when they was cared for not only by their mother but also a father. From academic report identified children who had appropriately taken care of both mother and father. They will have a better mental and physical growth than single moms or single dads because their parents can help to support children more than single. Accordingly, Children think they are not living lonely and they are safe from societal conditions. On the other hand, We should accept in real-life society that not all families are read to have a child at the home. Especially in developing countries, Early love relationships in the adolescent period lack from knowledge and seniority to live together. At the worst case, some adolescent couples was mistaken because they has a child while learning. When a child was born with a lack of prepared knowledge of protecting sexual relationships and is not ready prepared to have a child. It causes karma to children that parents did not fully raise them. In my country, I have seen a lot of fathers punish children seriously in the media and I sure that will affect the mental health of children. Moreover, I still see depressing news that the father rapes or indicates their daughter. Accordingly, It makes me think that women are more suited to raise a child than men. In conclusion, I think it depends on a lot of factors in a specific society in order to accept who was more suitable for raising a child.