The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops and cities closing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping?

NOWADAYS ONLINE SHOPPING IS QUITE FAMOUS IN THE WORLD.MANY PEOPLE SAY THAT THE GROWTH OF ONLINE SHOPPING WILL ONE DAY LEAD TO ALL store IN TOWNS AND CITIES CLOSING.I COMPLETELY AGREED THAT THE GROWTH OF ONLINE SHOPPING WILL ONE DAY LEAD TO ALL store IN TOWNS AND CITIES CLOSING. THE FIRST REASON IS CONVENIENCE FOR THE USERS OF ONLINE SHOPPING.MANY populations HAVE COMPUTERS AND PHONES TO BUY STUFF IN ANYWHERE AND ANYTIME. SO THAT, THEY DO NOT GO ANYWHERE FOR SHOPPING. FOR EXAMPLE, SOME OF THE PEOPLE CAN NOT GO OUT OR DO NOT HAVE TRANSPORTATION, THEY CAN USE TECHNOLOGY EQUIPMENT SUCH AS PHONES OR TABLETS TO SEARCH FOR THE ITEMS THEY WANTED TO BUY. THIS ALSO RESULTED IN THE REAL SHOPS CLOSING BECAUSE OF CITIZENS TURN TO SHOP ONLINE. MOREOVER, THE COST IS MORE CHEAPER THAN BUYING STUFF IN A STORE. FOR EXAMPLE, MANY STORES IN TOWN HAVE TO PAY THE LOCATION FEES AFFECTING IN HIGH PRICES OF ITEMS IN THE SHOP.SO THAT IS WHY the public ARE MORE SATISFIED WITH SHOPPING BY ONLINE METHODE. THE SECOND REASON IS TO REDUCE THE RISK OF COVID-19. CORONAVIRUS IS STILL SPREADING IN THIS WORLD,LEADING TO MANY populations NOT GOING OUTSIDE FOR THE logic OF DOING SHOPPING. EVEN IF THEY WANT TO HANG OUT BUT IT IS NOT SAFE TO GO OUTSIDE, INCREASING IN MANY societies ARE INTERESTED IN ONLINE METHODS. IN CONCLUSION, I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THE GROWTH OF ONLINE SHOPPING WILL ONE DAY LEAD TO ALL market IN TOWNS AND CITIES CLOSING FOR THE reasoning OF THE CONVENIENCE AND COST-EFFECTIVENESS OF ONLINE SHOPPING AND TO REDUCE THE RISK OF COVID-19.