some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are lot of choices in life, such as products, Food, education, travel etc. Nowadays. tecnology are increased significantly. our the world. Several Citizenes consider that these days. we have too many options. While other people not believe this given statment. I am strongly Camvinced that these day we have too many choices our life. To commence with, Firstly, There are many options in Food such as fruits, vegetables, whole grains, and fat free or low fat milk and milk products. However we have too many options available for Foods. The wide variety is available for people of all age groups. To illustrate chinese people have migrated. to all the corners of the peoples, resulting in availability of chinese cuisine anywhere and every where. As a result, we have too many choices for our basic needs. Moreover, there are many alternatives in standards life.. Education levels indicate the population growth, because it teaches us how to deal with Situations also lead to new inventions that we need. Having a perfect learning due to Verity of schools types such as private schools, Public schools and international one. This difference supports education to each economical leavel in country. so, over mejor impact of this knowledge is to our health. Therfore we have many technologies that aim to maintain our health. On the other hand some people disagree that this given statement. These choies can affects us in bad way. If we do not learn how to distinguish between the best cind the worst options. To illustrate it, a lot. of people can not choose the right profession because there are so many of them in the real world. In conclusion, I believe that is quite arguably a very important point, is we have to many options in these days. However in most cases, People are just given the right choices to choose from. In addition choices does confer major benefits.