Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

in this contemporary era, tutee is enhancing their ability to achieve their goals efficiently and effectively so some individuals considered that those students wh always gain higher scores should be rewarded with gifts however other people think that it is crucial to give rewards to those students who are striving to get some improvement in studies. this essay shed light on both the views along with my perspective which inclines toward the latter view than the main idea to commence with It is a kind of very great initiative taken by the school to avoid students with their achievements which not only help them to enhance there skill extensively but also help other to get some fire in their body. to exemplify it is commonly seen that whenever a brighter student is awarded by the schooling authority so on that occasion other students experience a sense of jealousy, which helps them to enhance their learning skills hence there are many reasons behind this but the prominent would be that student greediness help to ameliorate their learning skills probing ahead the other school of thought reckons that price should be given to students which are working so hard to gain some marks in their examination. In other words, an enormous number of the students are not good in their education field but they all are struggling a lot to gain fancy marks which give them some motivation that we are on the right direction, for instance, a study was conducted by an American scientist by the year 2017 on learners by giving gifts to those who are not interested in studies as a result In a month there is a gigantic change in their marks, however, it is a kind of trick to get students on the right track according to me it is necessary to praise struggling and intelligent student owing to the reason they both are knuckle down for their dreams but I think those students want more kudos which help them increase their capability to fight In conclusion, although in this arena entire school community always give reward to those who are getting a best academic result so it is a kind of shame while i think less intelligent students are the hero who are always working hard to improve themself