some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some different opinion about doing hobbies. Some people think hard activities will end up unfibisehd and others however, some like me beleive the dificulties dose not mater. firstly, the hobbies which are difficult may be not even resumed as they are too hard to follow. As our brain designed to effectively works when only consantreates in one task and not dealing with moltiple issues. For exampl, hobby of collecting traphels needs lots of patent and long destenation walking this could change a persons mind as it is too difficult to stick to it. Therefore mostly peope prefre easier hobbies. secondly, some difficulties may stop the person from resuming the intrested hobby. Take financial difficulties as an example, playing tennis is an expenive sport many wish to attend to tennis clases class and resume it as a hobby. However, as this activity is a costy cost one many simply could not affored afforded it. Therefore, difficult activities may reduce one's passion for that hobby. In the way of conclusoion, hobbies are important for our daily life and when they are hard to do they may end up unfinished and this could stop people doing the activities they like.