Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, in school, there have been a lot of subjects for learners. Science and History are one of them, moreover, people frequently debate to find which is the most important for students. In my opinion, both courses are very important to learners because those subjects can help us improve our thinking process in at least one way. Generally, for science and technology, the majority knows well it will improve the logical and critical thinking process of our brain, especially on the left side. Moreover, learning this subject can contribute to the comparison skill for individuals, for example, comparing the value of goods whenever we go to the supermarket. Hence, I suppose this knowledge can be a benefit to humanity. In the case of history subject, it is not second important. This knowledge will develop the right brain side, including creativity and art. Additionally, it is able to contribute to our intellect a higher level of imagination and emotion, which particular people always rely on those abilities such as musicians or artists. So, we can not disagree that imagination is the most important part of humanity. To conclude, I strongly believe that both pieces of knowledge are a crucial part of the majority, they can become a powerful weapon of your mind in the future. Remember that, considering for the best is wasting your time, because, different situations will require different abilities to tackle. However, we, as a human, should utilize both intellects wisely and carefully to receive the most beneficial result.