Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, fossil fuels are being used to apply sustainable energy all over the world. Although there are definitely some downsides to their use, I do believe the positives outweigh the negatives. On the one hand, the major problem of using this type of energy by emitting harmful gases and spoiling nature it can cause air pollution. While fossil fuel is burned, the CO2 and other kinds of toxic gases cause apply pollution and have several effects on the environment and people's health. Moreover, according to our statistics, in Navoi, numerous people suffer from various diseases related to breathing such as asthma and bronchitis. Navoi is an industrialized city with its mining industry, as a result, many citizens suffer from cancer. On the other hand, the advantages of alternative energy are obvious. These sources of gases have another major benefit and greatly contributed to global warming. Bu using alternative fuels the weather condition goes to good situation. Although the prospects of green types of energy are quite apparent. they fail to compete with fossil fuels in terms of availability. reliability and cost. In conclusion, it is a clear way to encourage more and more people to use renewable energy and is a positive development despite above -mentioned drawbacks.