Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with a high wage, even if it does not appeal at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and I think that job satisfaction is much more crucial than salary as it gives a sense of fulfilment and keeps one motivated. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high salary but feels stressed and comprises with his conscience, this person will not appreciate life. While pursuing one fascination will always bring pleasure and a sense of satisfaction. For instance, a plethora of eminent researchers made their career choices,not due to appealing wages, but owing to their being passionate for science. That is why it is more significant to choose the kind of work that makes one joyful than to look only at a maximum salary. Secondly, doing what one admires keeps him persuasive and therefore leads to career growth. In other words, there is a strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity. Public who adore their duties can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put salary first place. such as, Henry Miller decided to leave his everyday job despite an excellent wage and ventured to become a writer. And after enduring years of ups and,downs he becomes one of the most notorious and well-paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, the pros of jobs that keep one satisfied outweigh the cons of a low salary in the long-term perspective. to recapitulate, I reaffirm my position by stating that job satisfaction is more beneficial than a high salary because it makes a person elated and propel.