The film is a less important form of art and literature. To what extent do you agree?

Cinema was always in the corner of attention among the other sort of literature or art. However, some argue movies are less important than other fields. But I think the film industry has plenty of advantages which I will explain some of them in forthcoming paragraphs. In today's rushed era, most individuals are seeking a faster method of getting as much information as possible about different subjects. The Cinema industry made this wish more feasible than ever before. Currently, there are lots of films available ranging from documentary movies to internment clips, all of which could teach us in a short period of time and enjoyable way. For instance, Documentary movies could be extremely useful for learning history in a fun way and little time detected which this practice may not be feasible with observing art. Also, motion pictures tend to benefit students and learners by educating them with accurate educational content. Additionally, the moving sector is an international factor and it is followed by many around the globe for decades now. During this period films made us familiar with various kinds of cultures and traditions around the world. Filmes made by different nations helped more than any other sector in unifying the world. Movies with different languages and cultures changed our point of view. For instance, many viewers learned new languages by watching English movies and followed their culture and adopting their positive attitudes. In conclusion, there is a debate around the importance of the film industry versus the art sector. among the different ideas, I still think that movies advantage us with transferring useful data with an enjoyable method in a short time and cinema spread the culture and language of different nations.