Fossil fuels like coal, gas and oil are the primary sources of energy for most countries. However, there are alternative sources like wind power and solar energy that have been encouraged for use by some countries. Is this positive or negative advancement?

With the rapid development of technology, the number of causes which provides us with energy is considerably increasing. Today, most developing countries prefer to utilize alternative vitality sources like solar strength, wind power and tidal power, discouraging the usage of primary sources such as coal, gas and oil. I am in general agreement with this advancement and support my viewpoint in detail. There are several reasons why is beneficial to use renewable intensity experts. First and foremost, those who are in favour of using primary causes may be affected by harmful smog which can be produced while burning them. What I mean by this is that dangerous respiratory illnesses like cardiovascular diseases, lung cancer, cystic fibrosis and nasal problems can eventually lead to death can be caused by intaking hazardous fumes. Moreover, it is obvious that cor fumes and emissions released from coal, gas and oil may result in the greenhouse effect which takes lead to natural disasters and global warming. For example, thanks to the deterioration of the ozone layer, a number of unexpected natural disasters are happening currently. They are as followings: cyclones, tsunamis, typhoons and floods. Another point that speaks for the improvement of alternative origin is that having a renewable infrastructure, wind capacity and solar capability can provide humans with energy for another 1000 years while primary resources will run out one day. In other words, we also consider a bright and comfortable future by using renewable sources. Actually, the upcoming generation will be grateful for accomplishing such kind of lifelong program. In conclusion, although the initial resources are a traditional way of obtaining power, the cutting edge ones are more effective and eco-friendly in terms of the well-being of humanity and nature.