why do we need to prevent the extinction of some animals like dinasours and dodos if it is caused by natural processes. what is your opinion about this.

"Nature is the art of god" Animals are an important Part of the food cycle, and humans depend on them for a wide range of requirements. Human life has become Superme to all else with no respect left for nature. Animals are an integral part of the natural in fact, human beings are also a form of animal. Yet many animals are dangers from the earth. Every animal has a place in the ecosystem in the Food Chain to keep life in balence. Animals also have a role to play in our daily lives. They help in farming, transport or Provide Food, egg, milk. we must protect them Since they are dependent on us. In the past animais have had a grater role to play than now Elephants, horses, donkeys, etc. whether they are useful to humans or not, it is mandatory to respect that aspect of nature and to Protect animals. There are many Species of animals that are suffering from the aggressive actions of human beings into the forests on other natural ecosystem. Tips to Save Animals you pledge not to wear anything that comes from animals such as leather. Just by this one Step alone, You can save the lives of loot animals each year. You can also help Save animals by not entertaining them in zoo, movies and Circus because in these places everything is denied to them and they are not in their natural habitat. In conclusion, After the discussion, one must agree that 'save animals ' must be a made into an awareness program For all to understand the value of animal life. Special reserve areas for protecting the endangered species where the human presence is controlled.