Completing University education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and soft skill is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is thought that pursuing a university education is the most effective method to acquire a great occupation. While other individuals think that having experience and soft skills is crucial to getting a good job. From my perspective, the best way is to complete a bachelor's degree in order to get an excellent job and guarantee a professional career. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, in this era, pursuing to get any degree significantly changes your life even after retirement. In other words, completing university opens plenty of opportunities to get a promotion in your job. Moreover, several jobs require a bachelor's degree to be hired in this position and even to increase your salary and that is why many people are completing a degree. For example, in my country, to be employed in any job, you must have a bachelor's degree at least due to some jobs require knowledge before hiring, such as medical and engineering jobs. On the other hand, other people think having a lot of experience and knowing some skills is more vital to having a good job. It is also possible to say that some jobs do not care about completing a university education or even high school due to their work depending on how much knowledge and experience you have. In addition, demonstrating that skills and experiences can outweigh academic degrees in some fields. For instance, the management sector relies on soft skills like, critical thinking, problem-solving and analysis skills. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that completing a bachelor's degree or master's is more important to ensure hiring by international companies.