More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Not surprisingly, in today's world, obesity is widespread like a virus and hard to cope with the situation we are in unless we are sensible to stop being overweight. Not only the children but also any age have been fighting with that unfavourable issue. Let me tell you about this with relevant examples as far as I am concerned. Yes, this has been a serious problem for developing countries. There are a host of unsolved problems more than we are imagining if we don’t have to be conscious about it at all. It’s such a simple underlying matter of not enough physical activity and unhealthy diet activity. With the enhancement of modern technology, smart devices are the most popular utilities among people in a decade. The individuals’ elementary lifestyles have been obviously changed into lifestyles in another unknown world by the development of smartphones. For this topic, I have to say the disadvantages of smart phones. Under the supervision of parents, kids should be allowed to access limited use of watching tv, playing video games, surfing the internet and some such. Due to the lack of control, kids are over satisfied to spend their time on these. The outcome is that they are gradually in unfavourable conditions such as being overweight, lack of enough sleep and eating more junk foods without having foods full of nourishment. Being in the sedentary lifestyles and no action of doing exercises tend to obese without any alarming signs. If we are unconsciously following this pattern of living, our children are going to be at the point of anxiety conditions very soon. Obesity’s consequences are diabetes, high blood pressure, heart diseases and breathing problems like sleep apnea. Instead of spending much time on these lifestyles, it’s better that the parents let their kids play around with others in the park or in the compound yards. Diverse playing games on the ground is the best exercise for the kids. There is one main thing left to mention about obesity. That is an eating curriculum in their daily routine. In this day and age, there are too many fast-food restaurants. Fast-food is not good for our health because food is made to be more delicious by using some chemicals which let our bodies increase cholesterol and excess fat. Today parents are pretty busy at their work and running like a storm all the time. They are unable to give enough time to take good care of their kid's eating activity. As a result, they don’t mind ordering snacks such as sandwiches, burgers, candies, cookies, and so forth in restaurants or vending machines. They don’t even have time to think about what is good or what is bad for their kids, and this situation leads to big trouble in the very near future. Home cooking is the effective way to against obesity among children. The foodstuffs with full of norishment are also good to circulate blood through their bodies. Being good the flow of blood is the best positive sign for the health. Sometimes, genetics can play a role and sometimes there’s and underlying medical condition. To sum up, there is a correlation between health and wealth. Health is the most essential thing in our living standard. Our offsprings are our future. So we have to be very aware of their living lifestyles.