Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether they have to cope with living with unhealthy financial situations or a low employment status rather than making it better. While in some ways it is true that for the subsistence families, undertaking the current position they have been in right now is less risky than fighting for better, I would argue that there are many practical ways that could revise the bad condition into better ones. On the one hand, there might be many solid reasons why people consider accepting is merely a brilliant solution for life. First, because surviving is fiercely competitive and only adept professionals are getting a higher position with relatively greater salary, there is no place for the illiterate, even for graduates to get a niche position in one job which secures the basic needs to meet in the underdeveloped countries. In this case, if one is unhappy about his current status and striving to fulfil his desired goal, he would have to live with severe pressure and anxiety throughout his journey to obtaining a life goal. Hence, instead of carrying loads of pressure and focusing on trying to improve, loving what you possess plays in peaceful living. However, I agree with those who argue that surviving is not consistent and that accepting what nature offers is not an answer. By investing in education little to be skilful in a particular field though it is laborious, wages are more likely to be greater as companies are willing to hire a person having intimate knowledge in an assigned task. With the ability to upgrade financial status, it would be the first pace to repairing the current circumstances, the bad ones. Additionally, a great number of luxury items and automotive machines that make people live easily are highly available in markets, and only affordable people will experience them. In order to sense that kind of experience, always seeking the opportunities to improve financial situations would be the inspirational factor. To conclude, even though undertaking the bad conditions offer a peaceful mindset, I would urge you to insistently find the chances to improve for better living.