Logging of rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the last period of time vast teritories of rain forests vanished due to massive deforestation.People and animals are badely barely affected and I think this human action puts in huge danger both of them. Firstly, one of the main cause of animal extinction is losing their habitat, which is the result of logging of rain forests. Due to huge deforestation,many species are endangered, some of them already are close to disappearance. Loosing their home, animals are exposed to predators or they do not find food anymore. For instance, Borneo rain forests, which are the orangutans' homlands, were distroyed by man for diferent reasons. Consequently, this apes mislay they natural dwelling and for today they are close to extinction. Moreower, the rain forests have an important role in climat balance. Cutting the threes we negatively influence the climat, which is already in critical situation today. In many countries, due to the climat change, huge agricultural teritories dried up, and people in developing countries are in danger of starvation. For instance, in India in the last decades vast green lands become drought. In some states in Africa people are sufering not just from hungre hungry but thirst too, due to lack of water. In conclusion, cuttin of the rain forest for human necesities drive to serious and dramatic consequences in our planet such as climat change, plant and animal species extinction and jeopardysing jeopardizing the human life.