• Some people think that teachers’ duties are not confined in academic subjects only, but social values, too, should be part of tier duties.

many arguments about whether schoolteacher's duties are just limited in the learning process or they have to contribute to help students with their social life are on the stage. As far as I am concerned, tutors shouldn't confine their role just to teaching academic subjects only, as they could play a significant role in improving their social aspects. First, no one would argue that, nowadays, enlistment. spend much of their time with personnel. Unlike in the 19th century, enlistment now spend much of their childhood and adolescence life in schools, and these periods are sensitive times to learn valuable social manners. Hence, institute should allocate a significant amount of their time in order to teach juveniles social values. Second, admission, especially junior recruitment, feel that personnel are their appearance models. enlistment usually tend to obey their tutor's advice and behave the way their personnel act in front of them. For instance, a study has been conducted about the effect of schoolteachers on the moral values of children, and it shows that children who regularly get advice from their tutors come more considerate and respectful than other enlistment. Moreover, many people support the view that department are not just a centre for learning but it is also a place to develop valuable social skills. To show an example, many people say that they early made their friendship at department, and they made their early social experience at department. Thus, personnel should consider their appearance as an intermediate role between different admission and they should be the pioneer of healthy social interactions for the new generations at schools. To sum up, in my opinion, schoolteachers should try to involve in helping Young recruitment with developed social values, that's because, in this days and age, enlistment spend plenty of time at seminary, they consider their personnel as their aspect models and children's early experience with social interactions are in their schools.