In many countries fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Fast food is increase rapidly in all countries, due to plethora of choices and reasonable prize. People find it desirable and convenient to eat this food items, they please their teste more than regular food. This essay will discuss both sides, and my opinion also be highlight. To commence with, there are few advantages of consuming the junk food. The foremost one that is, 95% of people consider street food as a one time meal, because it is low prize food also it prepared quickly. So, it's save time. Person from hectic lifestyle mostly prefer these precooked food. In addition, there are umpteen choices in each food, so, individual can choose food as per their mood or what they want. For example,nowadays,due to the advancement of technology, people are able to order food via mobile phones, such as, Zomato, Swiggy, Domino's pizza,Uber eats and many more, this app can delivered any food at 24x7. Thus, it is easy for people to eat anything in anytime. On the flip side, in spite of positive connected with fast food, it negatives should not be the neglected. The first drawback is that, majority of snacks are unhealthy and lower quality food, which effects on peoples health. Such as, the sugary snacks cause the diabetes,high cholesterol,heart dieses and many others. Furthermore, the more consumption of junk food leads the increasing of obesity and risk of other problems. For example, In current era, when both parent going for works, they give some extra money to their child to eat somthing from market, and kids attract the advertisement of food which is unhealthy. The main reason behind the trend that why children eat outside because less cooking healthy meals at home. Likwise, food from outside is tested delicious but it is not nutrients and hygienic, it also not give the necessary vitamins and calcium. Eat fast food on daily basis people are habit from prosessed food. In conclusion, people's health is most important than anything else, they should try to reduce the overuse of street food, which great effects in peoples body.After Scrutinized the further paragraphs I think disadvantages of fast food are outweigh it's advantages because nothing is more important than healthy living.