Since the 18th century technological advances have replaced people in the workplace. With today’s technology this process is happening at a greater rate. Technology is increasingly responsible for unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology have influence in many parts in every country around the world which people belive that its very helpful for people lifestyle and inter-connection in anywhere and anytime. Eventhough it is play an important role to support human being, but increasing of unemployment rate will be happen which is really impact to the workers. It is agree that the the greater rate of technology as the result of people's work. Reducing the employers due to the developing of the modern equipments as well as the new creation of technology every year. Firstly, the overiew of the factory companies which known as a kind of the big company and contain many workers. The employer of the factory consider to build more productor for increasing the quality of the production and helping their employee's work. Although this point is very helpful, but the unemployment will be go up at one day. For instance, inside a clothing factory used to need people to cut and prepared for their production for export, but right now they just buy more clothing equipment to help on it, thus it is the result that the manager consider to reduce more workers in maintain their expenses. Secondly, currently, people using the technology more than contact with the each other which to more experience with the new invention. For example, Tellers who are working at the bank and they provide the banking services for the customer such as deposit, withdraw, transfer money and son on. Creating the new invention of ATM machine or bank mobile app which are contain many funtions for using and save much time, so people will prefer doing it at home rather than going directly to the bank. This is the result that the tellers's unemployment rate is going to be rise up for no reason. To sum up, the greater rate of the techonloy is not only improve people work life, but also a bad effect in every sectors and it is impact to the income, so the government consider to spend more money to support their citizen. I can analyze that human should using the technology in the well-minded and appriate way which is a helpful part for maintain the big rate of it and unemployment.