Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and the government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In these days and ages, university education and accademic skills are playing a pivotal role in everyone's life, subsequently social circumstance. Althogh, there are some controversies related to whether educational facilities have to become free or not, however, In my perspective, I believe that it would boost community in some aspects and I will explain how. Firstly, goverment can conveniently decrease the level of crime commited by increasing rate of knowledge among its citizens, by which I mean individuals would entertain themselves by participating in university classes or even reading scientific books instead of commit petty crime or so, if state give them free access of educational system. Moreover, it is clear that if people in one society became more knowledgeable, thus general situation of community would obviously be more effective and more and more people would work and search the ways to affect the ecomomic circumstance. Finally, it appears that each dweller in one country in his youth can surely have the opportunity of rising his scientific information, consequently gain some vocational qualification or accademic certificates related to his favourite area, regardeless, he is poor or afluent. Admittedly, I understand that providing free education for all citizens require a huge amount of fund and it can put a pressure on states, however, it can definitely result in better general economic and social climate in one nation. In sum up, despite the fact that providing free courses for all ones, leads to spending substantially a huge amount of money, but it can reduce crime level, economic climate and also general situation of country.