The excess use of gadgets effect the child's development and body growth. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Increasing in amount of uses of gadgets in children are in highly arguing point in todays world whereas some people find it helpful to use device to build up their skills. In this essay, i will provide sufficient information about the bad impact on their health. Children are known as fast learners and gadget has been a common accessory in their daily life. For example if we see our daily routine, gadgets are often provided by parents when they fail to feed the children has become very common issue in our society which is often adviced by the physicians not to do so. As these increases their motivation to use the device at the same time it becomes endangerous to their health issue thus decreasing their eysight. However, watching television for longer than one hour can cause severe health issue such as headache, pain in eyesight and much more. Children should be given specific time limit for the uses of these products. Instead they can be motivated to play outdoor games or other activities. Today we see more and more children at very early ages suffer with eye problems such as mayopia, hyperglucomia. If we take necessary steps, these problems could be solved easily. To conclude, limitation of gadget uses should be maintained and properly checked by parents.