Government should spend money on rail way rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

in recent years, with population growth and increasing the demand for travelling, public transportations especially trains have become popular. as a result, the government must arrange a plan and set a budget for railways to expand them, even though travelling by cars, still has its own fans.The reasons for my stands will be explained. First, due to the raising cars that have brought Pollutions, which is causes many problems and issues such as respiratory diseases and erosion of buildings and structures, travelling by train would be a reasonable choice as it can help to reduce e environmental problems. besides, by,railways the Trouble of getting stuck in traffic would disappear or at least considerably decrease. Secondly, since the costs of taking public transport are cheaper than a private vehicle, people are able to save their money,, moreover by train they can rest and enjoy the road rather than getting exhausted in the long busy roads. To sum up, investment in railway and promotion are crucial to make them faster, better and more comfortable, which encourages people to be their first choice in their journey. as aresulte, it must be done as soon as possible.