Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days people place a premium on having a better life. Some people think that gone is the idea of having a stable situation, you must try your best to improve it, while other argue, that it is better to accept the situation. In my opinion, you should do your best to change a bad situation. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, these days our lives is really hard. If we want to accept all of the pursurs, in future noting will change, but only, we get older. And it has ill effects on our health. For example, I have read many books about this topic. Accepting your way of life due to its hardness had come under fire by their writers. If we don’t have any plan for future, to change our lives, you won’t have any anxiety to continue. In addition to what I have just said you will get depress. You must try hard to achive your goals. No matter what you want or what you want to change. Although you must have a plan to replace or change things, don’t forget, you shouldn’t annoy yourself for present situation. You must be calm and accept that you can’t change it right now, yet you can have a plan for it. For instance, I can remember when I have started to work. I tried different jobs. The income was low and sometimes I worked for free. I really had a hard time. But now, on the grounds that I have many work experiences, I can apply for any company that I want with good income. I have also save a lot of money that I can stablish my own company. To conclude, you must fight for a better situation.