some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. other people believe it ir good to have friends who sometimes disagree whit them. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are certain individuals who assume that it is beneficial if friends we choose always agree with us. While others claim that it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. In this essay,I shall argue both these statements to demonstrate salient points and give my balanced opinion followed by providing a reasoned conclusion. To start with,I have to stress this point too strongly that, humankind is very impressionable and it is a known fact that friendships are the most important part of people’s life. Because someone's friend can both leaves detrimental impacts or profitable impacts on his or her and puts his or her life in a new way. On one side of the argument, friends who have the same opinion and common interests are very heartwarming. Since they give you confidence and always support you in case of trouble. Besides, they often do not irritate and provide you with a helping hand when needed. Here is an example, once I was moving out to a new apartment and none of my family members was there so I was all by myself without any help. While I was moving one of the heavy boxes,I fell down and my leg broke. I called one of my closest friends and asked for help. She immediately took me to a hospital and helped me in the whole moving out process and I will never forget her favour. On the other side of the argument, I opine that, it is necessary to have a buddy who disagrees with you in the right moment and tells you the truth when you are wrong about some specific thing. They can always criticize you in order to make you stronger and wiser. If you always receive credit from your friends never will understand your mistakes. Therefore, your growth becomes stagnant as you might just skip the possibilities of expansion of your knowledge. To summarize,as I aforementioned above, I believe that both types of friends are necessary for life for our prosperity.